PTO Volunteers & Hooker Oak Staff

PTO VOTING MEMBERS

Dr. Sesha Zinn-Ansorge, President

drseshazinn@yahoo.com

(530) 228-2112


Heather Duggins, Vice-President

smonderful@gmail.com

(408) 781-7553


Melissa Rose, Treasurer

melissaprose@gmail.com

(530) 524-2980


Amie Riesen, Secretary

ariesen@csuchico.edu

(530) 781-2170


Nicole Phillips, Public Relations Coordinator

nicolemichele121@aol.com

(530) 570-5520


Selena Littrell-Poon, Public Relations Coordinator

idiscoverwhy@hotmail.com

(530) 343-7531


Callie Balinski, Events Coordinator

callieb1@hotmail.com

(650) 302-9979


Rita Barron, Events Coordinator

rab020509@yahoo.com

(530) 518-5878


Rachael Dimon, Parent Coordinator

rachael_kotar@yahoo.com

(805) 630-6247


Kelli French, Parent Coordinator

KFhomestaging@gmail.com

(530) 228-6553


Jennifer Parks, Arts Committee Coordinator

jenparksc21@sbcglobal.net

(530) 864-0336


Sarah Eblin, Arts Committee Coordinator

sarah.eblin@gmail.com

(805) 807-2847


Jennifer Campbell, Green Committee

jcampbellbam3@gmail.com

(530) 360-9675


Nicole Campbell, Green Committee

campbellbam3@gmail.com

(530) 566-3909


Michelle Ahearn, Green Committee

s.michelle.ahearn@icloud.com


Erim Celik, Corporate Liaison

celike73@gmail.com

(530) 635-0573


Sue Peterson, Upper Grades (4/5) Coordinator

bk2nocal@gmail.com

(530) 592-9893


TC Argel, Upper Grades (4/5) Coordinator

gemini_tillie@yahoo.com

(530) 514-2821


PTO CLASSROOM REPRESENTATIVES

sock exchange

Lindsey Sedar, Class Rep for Brown

lindsaydosch@yahoo.com

(831) 331-8880


Becca Hansen, Class Rep for Calderon

beckyjhansen@gmail.com

(530) 864-5443


Melissa Anders, Class Rep for Ricketts

mjperdue85@gmail.com

(530) 774-8279


Megan Kurtz, Class Rep for Hudson/Privett

meganekurtz@gmail.com

(530) 228-0336


Alison Rice, Class Rep for Friend

alison.rice@yahoo.com

(530) 864-3030


Betsy Amis, Class Rep for Chesbro

betsyamis1@gmail.com


Dena Hayes, Class Rep for Groody

hayeszoo11@gmail.com

(539) 680-2512


Lisa Snyder, Class Rep for Rossovich

lisasnyder5281@yahoo.com 

(530) 566-7696


Jennifer Edwards, Class Rep for Oldfield

jenniferhoyt03@yahoo.com

(530) 521-6013


Lisa Phizackerley, Class Rep for Dennis

lisaphizackerley@yahoo.com

(530) 566-5168


Selena Littrell-Poon, Class Rep for Dudkowski

idiscoverwhy@hotmail.com

(530) 343-7531


Sarah Christensen, Class Rep for Copper

schristensen13@yahoo.com

(530) 321-0443


Dena Hayes, Class Rep for Hildebrandt

hayeszoo11@gmail.com

(539) 680-2512


Sarah Eblin, Class Rep for Geise

sarah.eblin@gmail.com

(805) 807-2847


Sue Peterson, Class Rep for Pendergrass

bk2nocal@gmail.com

(530) 592-9893

STAFF MEMBERS

Hooker Oak Staff Directory

Brian Holderman, Principal

bholderm@chicousd.org


Monica Brown, T-K Teacher

Room 19

mabrown@chicousd.org


Maggie Ricketts, Kindergarten Teacher

Room 20

mrickett@chicousd.org


Stacy Calderon, Kindergarten Teacher

Room 18

scaldero@chicousd.org


Autumn Chesebro, First Grade Teacher

Room 1

AKleiner@chicousd.org


Erica Hudson, First Grade Teacher

Room 2

ehudson@chicousd.org


Kristen Privett, First Grade Teacher

Room 2

kprivett@chicousd.org


Kimberly Friend, First Grade Teacher

Room 3

kfriend@chicousd.org


Jennifer Rossovich, Second Grade Teacher

Room 14

jrossovi@chicousd.org


Megan Groody, Second Grade Teacher

Room 15

mgroody@chicousd.org


Sarah Lawrence-Oldfield, Second/Third Combo Teacher

Room 16

soldfield@chicousd.org


Kelly Dennis, Third Grade Teacher

Room 5

kdennis@chicousd.org


Tracie Dudkowski, Third Grade Teacher

Room 4

tdudkowski@chicousd.org


Beth Geise, Fourth Grade Teacher

Room 9

bgeise@chicousd.org


Katie Pendergrass, Fourth Grade Teacher

Room 6

kpendergrass@chicousd.org


Michelle Copper, Fifth Grade Teacher

Room 7

mcopper@chicousd.org


Melinda Hildebrandt, Fifth Grade Teacher

Room 10

mhildebrandt@chicousd.net

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our parents, so please join us at the next PTO meeting! 

Every third Thursday of the month from 6-8 pm in the Hooker Oak School library.

Hooker Oak School PTO

1238 Arbutus Ave., Chico, CA 95928-9430, us

Phone

Dr. Sésha Zinn-Ansorge, PTO President

(530) 228-2112


Heather Duggins, PTO Vice President

(408) 781-7553