PTO Volunteers & Hooker Oak Staff

PTO VOTING MEMBERS

image1

Heather Duggins, Co-Moderator

smonderful@gmail.com

(408) 781-7553


Melissa Rose, Treasurer

melissaprose@gmail.com

(530) 524-2980


Rita Barron, Treasurer

rab020509@yahoo.com

(530) 518-5878


Amie Riesen, Secretary

ariesen@csuchico.edu

(530) 781-2170


Nicole Phillips, Events Coordinator

nicolemichele121@aol.com

(530) 570-5520


Sara Van Hout, Events Coordinator

 sarahvanhout@gmail.com

 (530) 228-8150 


Selena Littrell-Poon, Public Relations Coordinator

idiscoverwhy@hotmail.com

(530) 343-7531


Rachael Dimon, Parent Coordinator

rachael_kotar@yahoo.com

(805) 630-6247


Sarah Eblin, Arts Committee Coordinator

sarah.eblin@gmail.com

(805) 807-2847


Sue Peterson, Arts Committee Coordinator

bk2nocal@gmail.com

(530) 592-9893


Christine McAdams, Arts Committee Coordinator

 mccarrot00@gmail.com

 (646) 320-6600 


Michelle Ahearn, Green Committee

s.michelle.ahearn@icloud.com


Alison Rice, Green Committee

 alison.rice@yahoo.com

 (530) 864-3030 

PTO CLASSROOM REPRESENTATIVES

sock exchange

Nathan Castillo

Room 1 Autumn Chesebro

Nathancastillo433@gmail.com

(530)566-3548


Katee Riesnger

Room 2 Akins

KateeSellsHomes@gmail.com

(530) 990-4565


Sendi Barrett

Room 3 Kim Friend

(530) 519-9202


Lisa Snyder

Room 4 Tracie Dudowski

lisasnyder5281@gmail.com

(530) 566-7696


Crystal Marsh

Room 5 Kelly Dennis

rocha_c@rocketmail.com

(530) 521-1534


TBD

Room 6 Katie Pendergrass


Lisa Phizakerly

Room 7 Michelle Copper

lisaphizackerley@yahoo.com

530-566-5168


Shanon Brown

Room 9 Beth Geise

sbrown0500@gmail.com

(530) 570-4027


Monica Brown

Room 10 Melinda Hildebrandt

mabrown@chicousd.org

(530) 864-9494


Kerri Rhyne

Room 14 Jennifer Rossovich

klbrownfield@yahoo.com

(530) 894-5292


Sheryl Hubbard

Room 15 Megan Groody


TBD

Room 16 Sarah Oldfield


Angela Donnelley

Room 21 Stacy Calderon

adonnelley@hotmail.com

(925) 872-2663


TBD

Room 22, Hudson/Privett


Jenn Brown Hund

Room 20 Maggie Ricketts

jbrownhund@gmail.com

925-548-0524


Lindsey Sedar

Room 20 Maggie Ricketts

lindsaydosch@yahoo.com

831-331-8880

STAFF MEMBERS

Hooker Oak Staff Directory

Emily Mullins, Principal

 emullins@chicousd.org


Stacy Calderon, Kindergarten Teacher

Room 18

scaldero@chicousd.org


Autumn Chesebro, 1st-2nd Grade Teacher

Room 1

achesebro@chicousd.org


Michelle Copper, 4th-5th Grade Teacher

Room 7

mcopper@chicousd.org


Kelly Dennis, 3rd Grade Teacher

Room 5

kdennis@chicousd.org


Tracie Dudkowski, 3rd Grade Teacher

Room 4

tdudkowski@chicousd.org


Kim Friend, 1st-2nd Grade Teacher

Room 3

kfriend@chicousd.org


Beth Geise, 4th-5th Grade Teacher

Room 9

bgeise@chicousd.org


Megan Groody, 1st-2nd Grade Teacher

Room 15

mgroody@chicousd.org


Melinda Hildebrandt, 4th-5th Grade Teacher

Room 10

mhildebrandt@chicousd.net


Erica Hudson, Kindergarten Teacher

Room 22

ehudson@chicousd.org


Sarah Lawrence-Oldfield, 1st-2nd Grade Teacher

Room 16

soldfield@chicousd.org


Katie Pendergrass, 4th-5th Grade Teacher

Room 6

kpendergrass@chicousd.org


Kristen Privett, Kindergarten Teacher

Room 22

kprivett@chicousd.org


Maggie Ricketts, Kindergarten Teacher

Room 20

mrickett@chicousd.org


Jennifer Rossovich, 1st-2nd Teacher

Room 14

jrossovi@chicousd.org

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our parents, so please join us at the next PTO meeting! 

Every third Thursday of the month from 6-8 pm in the Hooker Oak School library.

Hooker Oak School PTO

1238 Arbutus Ave., Chico, CA 95928-9430, us

Phone

Dr. Sésha Zinn-Ansorge, PTO President

(530) 228-2112


Heather Duggins, PTO Vice President

(408) 781-7553